The E-Committee has been reconstituted as under:

Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. H. Kapadia, Chief Justice of India and Patron-in-Chief-cum-Ad hoc Chairman of the E-Committee.

- Invitee Member
  - Hon'ble Mr. Justice Badar Durrez Ahmed, Judge, High Court of Delhi.
  - 2. Mr. Goolam E. Vahanvati, Attorney General for India.
  - 3. Mr. Gopal Subramanium, Senior Advocate
  - 4. Mr. A. I. S. Cheema, Secretary General, Supreme Court of India.
  - 5. Mr. S. G. Shah, Registrar (CC), Supreme Court of India.
  - 6. Ms. Neela Gangadharan, Secretary, Department of Justice.
  - 7. Mr. S. R. Rao, Additional Secretary, Department of I.T.
  - 8. Ms. Meena Agrawal, Joint Secretary, Department of Expenditure.

## Regular Members of the E-Committee

- 1. Dr. H. K. Suhas, Member Technical.
- 2. Mr. A. T. Ukrani, Member Judicial.